K D Grace

(or as Freud would say, Sometimes a cucumber is just a cucumber)

Hi I’m KD Grace and Grace Marshall. Whether I’m writing as KD or Grace, we both believe Freud was right. In the end, it really IS all about sex, well sex and love. And nobody’s happier about that than we are, because otherwise, what would we write about?

Though Grace is the softer side of hot sex and KD is the naughtier side of romance, you won’t find much written by either of them that isn’t romantic first and foremost. Whether it’s KD’s very kinky novels, The Initiation of Ms Holly and The Pet Shop, The paranormal sex magic practiced by my witches in the Lakeland Witches Trilogy or the sizzling romantic thrillers of Grace Marshall’s Executive Decision Trilogy, the heart rules. The fact that the sex is flammable and the plot is fast-paced and character-driven just adds to the package.

When I’m not writing, I’m veg gardening. I have a reputation for writing garden porn as some of my love for gardening sneaks into my sexy stories from time to time. My novellas Surrogates and Allotted Views are sex al fresco veg garden style. There are just SO many ways that vegetables are good for you :)

When I’m not veg gardening, I’m walking. I walk my stories. My husband and I walked the Wainwright Coast to Coast route across England two summers ago. For me, inspiration is directly proportionate to how quickly I wear out a pair of walking boots, or how much of the garden I have under my fingernails.
I have erotica published with Xcite Books, Harper Collins Mischief Books, Mammoth, Cleis Press, Black Lace, Erotic Review, Ravenous Romance, Sweetmeats Press and others.

My novels include, The Initiation of Ms Holly, The Pet Shop. My paranormal erotic novel, Body Temperature and Rising, the first book of my Lakeland Witches trilogy, was listed as honorable mention on Violet Blue’s Top 12 Sex Books for 2011. Books two and three, Riding the Ether, and Elemental Fire, are now also available.

Grace Marshall’s romance hot novels. An Executive Decision, Identity Crisis, books one and two of her Executive Decisions Trilogy are now available.

In addition to the novels, I have three full length novellas: Surrogates, Kinky Boots, and Migrations, three shorter stand-alone pieces, Allotted Views, Aphrodite Gets a Piece of the Action, and Cultivation, and over thirty short stories in numerous anthologies.

Find KD and Grace Here:     
Websites: http://kdgrace.co.uk/         

Facebook Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/KDGraceAuthor
Twitter: https://twitter.com/KD_Grace

K D's Book List

Body Temperature and Rising (Book 1 Lakeland Witches Trilogy)

Riding the Ether (Book 2 Lakeland Witches Trilogy)

Elemental Fire (Book 3 Lakeland Witches Trilogy)

Surrogates (petite novel)

Kinky Boots (petite novel)

Migrations (novella)

Allotted Views (short novella)

Cultivations (short story)

Gracefully Aroused: The Best of K D Grace (short story collection)

Fulfilling the Contract (The Mount Trilogy Book Two)